Administrative Staff

*to email these staff, click on their name.

Photo of Mary Jo Hainstock 

Mary Jo Hainstock
Superintendent of Schools – Ext. 5685


Karrie Bartling
Secretary to the Superintendent – Ext. 5680


Brenda Barkdoll
Business Manager – Ext. 5684


Crystal Coder
Payroll – Ext. 5682


Sherry Wilmot
Accounts Payable – Ext. 5683


Kim Meyer
Director of Teaching & Learning – Ext. 5604

Photo of Brandon Farmer

Brandon Farmer
Director of Technology – Ext. 5636


Les Bearbower, Director of Buildings and Grounds
Vinton-Shellsburg Maintenance Office:
706 W. 6th St. Vinton, IA        472-5415
ext. 5686

Randy Arndt, Transportation Director
Vinton-Shellsburg Transportation Office:
1103 W 3rd St., Vinton, IA       472-3118
ext. 5687